Facebook Pixel
Commissioners appointed |

The Government has announced that Commissioners are to be appointed for Nottingham City Council.  For further information, the council’s response and FAQs can be read here.

Faith Schools Supplementary Forms

Please complete the relevant Primary School supplementary form if you would like to apply for a place at any of the listed schools below. The relevant files will include the address for where to return your completed supplementary form. If you require any assistance with completing the form, please get in touch with the academy directly.

If applying for any of the following schools, please complete the supplementary form found on the trust's website.

Admissions - Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Multi-Academy Trust (ololcatholicmat.co.uk)

  • Blessed Robert Widmerpool Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • Our Lady and St. Edward Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • Our Lady of Perpetual Succour Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • St Augustine's Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • St Mary's Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • St Patrick's Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • St Teresa's Catholic Voluntary Academy

For Bulwell St Mary's, please use:

For Sneinton St Stephen's C of E Primary or South Wilford Endowed C and E Primary, please use:

For Bluecoat Primary Academy, please use:

For Bluecoat Aspley, please use the following:

For Bluecoat Wollaton Academy, please use the following:

For Trinity Catholic School, please use the following:

For the Nottingham Emmanuel School, please use the following: