Facebook Pixel

Members of European Parliament for the East Midlands

Each region of the UK has between three and 11 MEPs and each MEP in a region represents each person living there. Nottingham is part of the East Midlands area.
All five East Midlands MEPs represent you and you can contact any or all of them.

  • Emma McClarkin (Conservative)
  • Margot Parker (UKIP)
  • Jonathon Bullock (UKIP)
  • Rory Palmer (Labour)
  • Rupert Matthews (Conservative)

For contact details of European MEPs for East Midlands pleaseĀ click here to visit the European Parliament UK Office website.