Home Information for Residents Education and Schools School Admissions Nottingham City Admission Arrangements 2021 to 2022

Determined admission arrangements 2021 to 2022

The admission arrangements for all community schools and academies in Nottingham City for the 2021/22 school year have now been agreed.

The admission arrangements are used to allocate places at schools for the 2021 to 2022 school year.

Please click on the links below to access the determined admission arrangements and co-ordinated schemes for Nottingham City Council:

The Local Authority has also requested all academies in the city to post their determined admission arrangements for 2021 to 2022 on this site.

Please click on the links below to access the determined admission arrangements for 2021 to 2022 for the academies in the Nottingham City area:

Ambleside Primary

Bulwell Academy

Blue Bell Primary

Bluecoat Aspley Academy

Bluecoat Aspley Academy Supplementary Form

Bluecoat Beechdale Academy

Bluecoat Primary Academy

Bluecoat Primary Academy Supplementary Form

Bluecoat Wollaton Academy

Bluecoat Wollaton Academy Supplementary Form

Brocklewood Primary

Bulwell St Mary’s Academy

Burford Primary Academy

Djanogly Learning Trust (which includes Djanogly City Academy, Djanogly Northgate, Djanogly Sherwood and Springfield Primary)

Edale School

Ellis School

Farnborough School

Fernwood School

Firbeck School

Glenbrook Primary

Highbank Primary

LEAD Academy Trust (which includes Edna G Olds Academy, Glapton Academy, Hogarth Academy, Huntingdon Academy, Jubilee Primary, Radford Primary, St Ann’s Well Academy, Sycamore Academy, Warren Academy and Windmill Lead Academy)

Milford Primary Policy

Nottingham Academy Policy

Nottingham Emmanual Policy

Nottingham Emmanual Supplementary Form

Nottingham Free School Policy

Nottingham Girls Academy Policy

Nottingham University Academy of Science & Technology

Nottingham University Samworth Academy

Oakwood Policy

Old Basford School Admission Policy

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Multi-Academy Trust (which includes Blessed Robert Widmerpool, Our Lady & St Edward, Our Lady of Perpetual Succour, St Mary’s, St Margaret Clitherow, St Patrick’s, St Augustine’s & St Teresa’s)

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Multi Academy Trust (including Trinity)

Parkvale School

Portland School

Robert Shaw Primary Policy

Rosslyn School

Scotholme Primary

Sneinton St Stephens School

Southwark Primary

South Wilford School

Stanstead Nursery and Primary School

The Wells Academy Policy

Victoria Primary School

William Booth Primary

Whitegate Primary and Nursery School

Whitemoor Primary