Need Help? Due to the Coronavirus

Do you need help? We have a group of community volunteers who can help with things like getting pescriptions, collecting shopping and more..
Find out more

Neighbourhood Management

Finding your ward

To find your ward enter your postcode below and after selecting your address chose Council and Governance from the drop down list.



Contact details for each Neighbourhood Management Team are detailed below: 

Team Administrators
Carol Ackrel
Telephone: 0115 883 8469 or 0115 883 3731
carol.ackrel@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell, Bulwell Forest and Bestwood

Bulwell Neighbourhood Development Officer
Suki Shergill
Telephone: 0115 883 3728
Mobile: 07950 947514
Email: sukhbir.shergill@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bestwood Neighbourhood Development Officer
Dale Griffin
Mobile: 07506 690329
Email: dale.griffin@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell Forest Neighbourhood Development Officer
Celia Knight
Telephone: 0115 883 3729
Mobile: 07939 065477
Email: celia.knight@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell and Bulwell Forest Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Darren Tattersall
Mobile: 07958 511875
Email: darren.tattersall@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bestwood Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Leon Lewis
Mobile: 07958511853
Email: leon.lewis@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Darryl Paxford
Mobile: 07525 226740
Tel: 101 ext 3109743
Email: darryl.paxford@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Sherwood, Berridge and Basford

Basford Neighbourhood Development Officer
Iffat Iqbal
Mobile: 07985 221347
Email: iffat.iqbal@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Sherwood Neighbourhood Development Officer
Angela Bolton
Mobile: 07903 971018
Email: angela.bolton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Sherwood Neighbourhood Development Officer
Leigh Plant

Mobile: 07701 049987
Email: leigh.plant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Berridge Neighbourhood Development Officer
Beth Hanna
Telephone: 0115 883 8466
Mobile: 07535 630766
Email: beth.hanna@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Basford Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Leon Lewis
Mobile: 07985911853
Email: leon.lewis@nottinghamcity.gov.uk   

Berridge and Sherwood Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Brown
Mobile: 07985170570
Email: tony.brown@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Rupinder Kooner
Mobile: 07908 116165
Email: rupinder.kooner@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Aspley, Bilborough and Leen Valley

Leen Valley Neighbourhood Development Officer
Angela Bolton
Mobile: 07903 971018
Email: angela.bolton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Leen Valley Neighbourhood Development Officer
Leigh Plant

Mobile: 07701 049987
Email: leigh.plant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Aspley Neighbourhood Development Officer
Liam Searle
Mobile: 07940 761134
Email: liam.searle@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bilborough Neighbourhood Development Officer
Debbie Royle
Telephone: 0115 883 3739
Mobile: 07940 761128 
Email: debbie.royle@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Aspley, Bilborough and Leen Valley Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Glenn Simms
Mobile: 07432 597996
Email: glen.simms@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 

Senior Community Protection Officer
Nicola Jones
Mobile: 07422073275
Email: nicola.jones@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

St Ann's, Dales and Mapperley

Dales Neighbourhood Development Officer
Greg Foister
Mobile: 07940 761114
Email: Greg.Foister@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

St Ann's Neighbourhood Development Officer
Michelle Graley
Mobile: 07506 187311
Email: michelle.graley@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Mapperley Neighbourhood Development Officer
Lylse-Anne Renwick
Mobile: 07970 066621
Email: lylse-anne.renwick@nottinghamcity.gov.uk    

St Ann's and Mapperley Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Mark Sunderland
Mobile: 07770 427483
Email: mark.sunderland@nottinghamcity.gov.uk      

Dales Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Bamford
Mobile: 07985170570 

Senior Community Protection Officer
Michael Butler
Mobile: 07825 905110 
Email: michael.butler@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Arboretum and Hyson Green, Radford and Castle

Radford and Castle Neighbourhood Development Officer
Gursharan Singh Nijran
Mobile: 07949 061016
Email: gursharan.nijran@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Arboretum and Hyson Green Neighbourhood Development Officer
Linda Wright
Email: linda.wright@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Mobile: 07940 783048

Arboretum, Hyson Green and Radford Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Chris Wiley
Mobile: 07958511859
Email: chris.wiley@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

The Castle Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Pap
Mobile: 07850318828
Email: tony.pap@nottinghamcity.gov.uk           

Community Protection Officer
Ben Parrington
Mobile: 07825 904857 
Email: ben.parrington9705@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Tom Lynk
Mobile: 07810 500748
Email: tom.lynk5018@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Rupinder Kooner
Mobile: 07908 116164

Wollaton West and Lenton Abbey, Meadows and Wollaton East

Wollaton West Neighbourhood Development Officer
Parbinder Singh
Mobile: 07852 169252
Email: parbinder.singh@nottinghamcity.gov.uk   

Lenton and Wollaton East Neighbourhood Development Officer
Fi Cusick
Mobile: 07535 697938
Email: fi.cusick@nottinghamcity.gov.uk    

Meadows Neighbourhood Development Officer
Abdul Ghaffar
Telephone: 0115 878 6247
Mobile: 07961 772417
Email: abdul.ghaffar@nottinghamcity.gov.uk     

Wollaton East, Wollaton West and Lenton Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Jane Ludlow
Mobile: 07949568024
Email: jane.ludlow@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  

Meadows Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Bamford
Mobile: 07985170570                                                                                                                                                    
Meadows and Clifton Senior Community Protection Officer
Scott Clancy
Mobile: 07780 338632
Email: scott.clancy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Wollaton West Senior Community Protection Officer
Tom Lynk
Mobile: 07810 500748
Email: tom.lynk5018@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

City Centre

City Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Pap
Mobile: 07850318828
Email: tony.pap@nottinghamcity.gov.uk    

Senior Community Protection Officer
Ryan Pinkett
Mobile: 07983 471490
Email: ryan.pinkett4639@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Ben Parrington
Mobile: 07825 904857                                                                                                                                        

Clifton West and Clifton East

Neighbourhood Development Officer
Prairie Byrant
Mobile: 07940 761077
Email: prairie.bryant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton West and Clifton East Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Paul Brown
Mobile: 07770430598
Email: paul.brown@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Scott Clancy
Mobile: 07780 338632
Email: scott.clancy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk