*

Chief Executive and Corporate Directors

Listed on this page are the Chief Executive's and Corporate Directors' contact details.

Ian Curryer
Chief Executive 
Nottingham City Council
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

Tel: 0115 876 3600
E-mail: ian.curryer@nottinghamcity.gov.uk


Andy Vaughan
Corporate Director of Commercial and Operations
Nottingham City Council
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

Tel: 0115 876 5627
E-mail: andy.vaughan@nottinghamcity.gov.uk


David Bishop
Deputy Chief Executive
Nottingham City Council
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

Tel: 0115 876 3758
E-mail: david.bishop@nottinghamcity.gov.uk


Alison Michalska
Corporate Director of Children and Families 
Nottingham City Council
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

Tel: 0115 876 3332
E-mail: alison.michalska@nottinghamcity.gov.uk


Candida Brudenell
Assistant Chief Executive/ Corporate Director Strategy and Resources
Nottingham City Council
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham
NG2 3NG

E-mail: candida.brudenell@nottinghamcity.gov.uk


 

Chris Henning
Corporate Director for Development and Growth
Nottingham City Council
Loxley House
Station Street
Nottingham 
NG2 3NG

E-mail: Chris.Henning@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Get our latest updates delivered to your inbox.

* Sign up for Job Alerts, What's On, Latest News and more...